Home

Archive

Tue 01 Feb 94

Speedy J

Fri 28 Jan 94

Think About Mutation

Sat 22 Jan 94

P.A. + Jack the knife + henry the fork + Random XS + human Beings + Acid Junkies

Sat 08 Jan 94

The Ex met gasten

Thu 16 Dec 93

LUL (Lju Ut Ljouwert)

Thu 25 Nov 93

Clock DVA

Wed 10 Nov 93

Dr. Nerve

Sun 31 Oct 93

Elliott Sharp’s CARBON

Wed 20 Oct 93

22-Piste Pirkko

Sun 19 Sep 93

The shockheaded Peters

Thu 02 Sep 93

Grotus

Thu 26 Aug 93

The Higher Intelligence Agency

Sat 05 Jun 93

Kong

Sun 23 May 93

Dexter and the Loudmouths

Sat 22 May 93

Sunshower

Fri 21 May 93

Papa Brittle

Tue 04 May 93

Fudge Tunnel

Wed 07 Apr 93

Moonshake

Sat 03 Apr 93

Test Department

Sun 14 Mar 93

Nicolette

Wed 17 Feb 93

25th of May

Wed 03 Feb 93

Von Magnet

Sat 30 Jan 93

The Gathering

Sat 09 Jan 93

The Legendary Pinkdots

Thu 17 Dec 92

Eddie Brains

Thu 19 Nov 92

Atom Heart Mother

Thu 29 Oct 92

Scorn

Thu 22 Oct 92

Ulambator

Sat 19 Sep 92

The Psychick Warriars ov Gaya

Wed 02 Sep 92

Rhytm Pigs + Jam Jar

Thu 20 Aug 92

Megakronkel

Sat 27 Jun 92

Lefthand Righthand

Thu 18 Jun 92

Gore + Cybhra

Tue 05 May 92

The Ex + Tom Cora & Dull Schiksal

Mon 20 Apr 92

The Honkies + Charles Hayward + Allboth

Mon 06 Apr 92

Silicon Head + Doughnuts + Acrostichon

Thu 02 Apr 92

God

Sat 28 Mar 92

Cybhra

Thu 26 Mar 92

King Missile

Thu 19 Mar 92

Belcanto

Sat 25 Jan 92

Tresspassers W + Morzelpronk

Sat 04 Jan 92

Human Beings

Tue 17 Dec 91

Steven Brown & Modest Proposal

Sat 07 Dec 91

The Serious Five

Fri 25 Oct 91

L.U.L. + Kikkerspuug

Thu 05 Sep 91

Consolidated

Sat 25 May 91

Impakt: Kleg

Fri 24 May 91

Impakt: Michel Waisvisz

Thu 23 May 91

Impakt: Frances-Marie Uitti

Wed 22 May 91

Impakt: Simone Simons / Peter Bosch

Wed 15 May 91

De Nozems + Fireboots

Sat 13 Apr 91

Nocturnal Emissions

Mon 25 Feb 91

Cop Hoor Cop & The Pain Teens

Sat 09 Feb 91

MC 900 ft. Jesus

Fri 01 Feb 91

Minister of Noise + Sloppy Wrenchbody + Insekt + Swains

Thu 13 Dec 90

Bourbonese Qualk + Rhythmic Stress Sound System + Moood

Sat 17 Dec 88

Pearls for Swains + Toy factory

Fri 11 Nov 88

A Split Second

Fri 14 Oct 88

B.A.L.L. + Bongwater

Fri 16 Sep 88

Hedda Gabler

Thu 18 Aug 88

La Muerte

Sun 26 Jun 88

Impakt: Prilius Lacus + Yaw Haw

Sat 04 Jun 88

Gore

Wed 01 Jun 88

De Wanda’s

Sat 23 Apr 88

Dag van de Decibel: M.O.D. + God + Krampff

Wed 30 Mar 88

Manifest Fascisme Nee: The Vernon Walters

Sun 27 Mar 88

Impakt: Paul Kraayeveld + Leo van Mil

Wed 09 Mar 88

Phantom Tollbooth + Cold Slam

Tue 08 Mar 88

Internationale Vrouwendag: Rosa King & band

Sat 27 Feb 88

Onafhankelijke platenlabel-dag: Het Zweet + Mother Tongue + à Grumh…

Sat 23 Jan 88

Kobus

Fri 11 Dec 87

Alabama Kids

Sat 07 Nov 87

Angst

Fri 02 Oct 87

Christ in Concrete + L.U.L. + It Dockumer Lokaeltsje

Wed 03 Jun 87

Brechtliederen door de Marjo Kroese groep

Sun 31 May 87

Alabama Kids

Sun 24 May 87

The Wedding Present

Sat 16 May 87

The Comedown + The Vendetta’s

Thu 07 May 87

The Noseflutes + Cassius’ Thrill

Thu 30 Apr 87

Oranje Onderdag III : Ivy Green + Slagerij van Kampen

Thu 30 Apr 87

Golden Strings

Sat 18 Apr 87

Mensen Blaffen + Zorkas

Wed 15 Apr 87

TDID (Turkse avond) Gönülden Gönule

Sun 12 Apr 87

Kalahari Surfers + gorgonzola Legs

Thu 02 Apr 87

The Songbirds

Wed 01 Apr 87

3 Mustaphas 3

Sat 28 Mar 87

Mudgang + The Voners

Wed 11 Mar 87

The Black Slacks

Sun 08 Mar 87

Internationale vrouwendag: Mama’s Gotta Headache

Sat 28 Feb 87

Boegies + The Crimes Of Nature

Sat 24 Jan 87

Eton Crop

Sat 10 Jan 87

C Cat Trance + Fasten Boolbis

Sat 20 Dec 86

Edward Ka-Spel+Mekanik Kommando + Het Zweet

Wed 26 Nov 86

The Very Things + The Shahilibillies

Sat 22 Nov 86

Soulex

Wed 19 Nov 86

Oulad El Hijra

Sat 01 Nov 86

Moonies

Sat 11 Oct 86

Afrikaanse dag: Ifang Bondi

Wed 24 Sep 86

Cassandra Complex