Home

Archive

Fri 14 Jun 24

Perfect Indie Disco

MET DJ ST. PAUL
Thu 13 Jun 24

Bus 12

Sun 09 Jun 24

Day for Palestine

Presented by EKKO & BAK

Sat 08 Jun 24

Weerd

W/ Cami Layé Okún & The Low G Court
Fri 07 Jun 24

Diep In De Groef

Thu 06 Jun 24

Bus 12

Wed 05 Jun 24

Jeff Rosenstock

+ Walter Etc.

UITVERKOCHT

Sun 02 Jun 24

DJ-Course festival

Sat 01 Jun 24

Queer in Wonderland

The L Word Edition

UITVERKOCHT

Sat 01 Jun 24

PRIDE = PUNK

Plastic Persoon + Thames + Consensual Peggy
Fri 31 May 24

Club EKKO

w/ Balu & Lyrae
Fri 31 May 24

A. Johanson

+ Géonne Hartman & Vic Willems
Thu 30 May 24

GET OUT!

Thu 30 May 24

Hovvdy

+ Runnner
Wed 29 May 24

EKKO Hoorcollege

Sat 25 May 24

Parotia

W/ Edgar Ramiro & Katayoun
Sat 25 May 24

Friday Pilots Club

+ PleasureInc.

uitverkocht

Fri 24 May 24

Diep In De Groef

Thu 23 May 24

Bus 12

Thu 23 May 24

Alfie Jukes

+ Liang Lawrence

Uitverkocht

Wed 22 May 24

Iceage

+ shoom
Sat 18 May 24

UUUtalo!

w/ Marsman & MALOU
Sat 18 May 24

Corella

Luna Bay

Sold out

Fri 17 May 24

Diep In De Groef

Fri 17 May 24

Benjamin Herman’s Bughouse & RuinsZu

Presented by dB's & EKKO & TivoliVredenburg

Thu 16 May 24

Bus 12

Thu 16 May 24

Kawala

+ There You Go
Wed 15 May 24

Sextile

+ Nuxx Vomica
Tue 14 May 24

Club No Man’s Land

Sun 12 May 24

Zenith

Sat 11 May 24

Lagos in NL

Sat 11 May 24

néomí

+ Iskander Moon
Fri 10 May 24

Diep In De Groef

Fri 10 May 24

Donna Blue

+ The People's Pleasure Ground
Fri 10 May 24

Ão & Morpheus

Presented by EKKO & de Brakke Grond

Thu 09 May 24

Bus 12

Thu 09 May 24

Zimmer90

+ Zo Lief

uitverkocht

Wed 08 May 24

Texoprint

+ PIZZA KNIFE

UITVERKOCHT

Wed 08 May 24

Money & The Man + Tricklebolt

Presented by EKKO & TivoliVredenburg

Sat 04 May 24

PERRX

Fri 03 May 24

Diep in de Groef

Fri 03 May 24

The Indien

+ la loye

uitverkocht

Thu 02 May 24

Bus 12

Wed 01 May 24

Bob Uit Zuid

+ Parker Fans

UITVERKOCHT

Sun 28 Apr 24

Roodnoot & Sarah Holwerda & Levi Boon

Fri 26 Apr 24

EKKO’s Koningsnacht 2024

w/ Tonno Disko & Leroy Rey

Uitverkocht

Thu 25 Apr 24

BUS 12

Thu 25 Apr 24

.multibeat album release

+ special guests Ginge, Joya Mooi e.a.
Wed 24 Apr 24

ECO EKKO

Tue 23 Apr 24

EKKO Hoorcollege

Sat 20 Apr 24

DON’T MIND THE GAP

w/ askmelater & MALLAURY
Sat 20 Apr 24

Klub EKKO

+ Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Fri 19 Apr 24

Diep In De Groef

Fri 19 Apr 24

Zimmerman

Presented by EKKO & TivoliVredenburg

Fri 19 Apr 24

Rats and Daggers

+ HOOFS + FEMME FUGAZI
Fri 19 Apr 24

KLUB EKKO

+ Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Thu 18 Apr 24

BUS 12

Thu 18 Apr 24

Flaire

uitverkocht

Wed 17 Apr 24

NewDad

+ Vampire Boyfriend

Sold out

Sun 14 Apr 24

Another Taste

+ Ays & Kuriosa

Presented by Weerd two year anniversary

Sat 13 Apr 24

Weerd

w/ Vasco & Wes (All Night)

Presented by Weerd two year anniversary

Sat 13 Apr 24

Lov3less

+ Swan
Sat 13 Apr 24

KLUB EKKO

+ Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Fri 12 Apr 24

Diep In De Groef

Fri 12 Apr 24

Muylike

+ Kai Needie
Fri 12 Apr 24

KLUB EKKO

+ Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Thu 11 Apr 24

BUS 12

Sat 06 Apr 24

PY•PS

Sat 06 Apr 24

Iftar: Palestijnse Keuken

Fri 05 Apr 24

Diep In De Groef

Fri 05 Apr 24

Iron Jinn presents: Live at Roadburn

+ Iskandr

Presented by EKKO & TivoliVredenburg

Fri 05 Apr 24

KLUB EKKO

+ Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Thu 04 Apr 24

BUS 12

Thu 04 Apr 24

Birdguy

+ Destiny*
Wed 03 Apr 24

Beige Banquet

+ Warm Exit
Sun 31 Mar 24

Ronde van Vlaanderen

Sat 30 Mar 24

Het Complot

Sat 30 Mar 24

Bumble B. Boy

+ Plastic Persoon
Sat 30 Mar 24

Mo & Kush Band + Omar Ka & Fula Band

Presented by African Grooves

Sat 30 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Fri 29 Mar 24

Club EKKO

W/ Sentinel Island Disco (All Night)
Fri 29 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Thu 28 Mar 24

BUS 12

Wed 27 Mar 24

Hammok

+ CURSELIFTER

Last tickets

Sun 24 Mar 24

Pop College Tour

Sat 23 Mar 24

Birdcage Paradise

Sat 23 Mar 24

Freaky Dancing

Sold out

Sat 23 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Fri 22 Mar 24

Diep in de Groef

Fri 22 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Thu 21 Mar 24

GET OUT!

Thu 21 Mar 24

Mooneye

+ Noa Lee
Sun 17 Mar 24

FLÖ

+ 4 Minutes Left
Sat 16 Mar 24

Queer in Wonderland

Variety Talent Show
Sat 16 Mar 24

Aili & ROLROLROL

Presented by EKKO & de Brakke Grond

Sat 16 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen
Fri 15 Mar 24

Perfect Indie Disco

MET DJ ST. PAUL

Sold out

Fri 15 Mar 24

CHARLOT

+ Hana Fatur

Sold out

Fri 15 Mar 24

KLUB EKKO

Diner: 1, 2 of 3 gangen