Home

Upcoming

Wed 22 May

Iceage

+ shoom
Thu 23 May

Alfie Jukes

sold out

Fri 24 May

Diep In De Groef

Sat 25 May

Friday Pilots Club

+ PleasureInc.

SOLD OUT

Sat 25 May

Parotia

W/ Edgar Ramiro & Katayoun
Wed 29 May

EKKO Hoorcollege

Thu 30 May

Hovvdy

+ Runnner
Thu 30 May

GET OUT!

Fri 31 May

A. Johanson

+ Géonne Hartman & Vic Willems
Fri 31 May

Club EKKO

w/ Balu & Lyrae
Sat 01 Jun

PRIDE = PUNK

Grandmas House + Thames + Consensual Peggy
Sat 01 Jun

Queer in Wonderland

The L Word Edition
Wed 05 Jun

Jeff Rosenstock

+ Walter Etc.

SOLD OUT

Fri 07 Jun

Diep In De Groef

Sat 08 Jun

Weerd

W/ Cami Layé Okún & The Low G Court
Sun 09 Jun

Day for Palestine

Presented by EKKO & BAK

Fri 14 Jun

Perfect Indie Disco

+ WITH DJ ST. PAUL
Sat 15 Jun

kans

+ Ruskey
Sat 15 Jun

Don’t mind the Gap

+ W/ Waxfiend & Cheyanne Hudson
Wed 19 Jun

noah elliot

Graduation concert
Wed 19 Jun

Teen Mortgage

SOLD OUT

Fri 21 Jun

Kings Cross

Fri 21 Jun

Diep In De Groef

Sat 22 Jun

PY•PS

Thu 27 Jun

Kiki Deirdre

Thu 27 Jun

Henge

Sat 29 Jun

Corner Shop

Mon 08 Jul

Soccer Mommy

+ ALOYSE

Sold out

Wed 31 Jul

Imarhan

Wed 14 Aug

MSPAINT

Sat 07 Sep

Bonny Doon

Thu 12 Sep

BLUAI & Cloud Cafe

Presented by EKKO & DE BRAKKE GROND

Fri 20 Sep

Strand of Oaks

Sun 22 Sep

Sawyer Hill

Thu 26 Sep

BODEGA

Fri 27 Sep

Julia Jacklin

SOLD OUT

Sat 28 Sep

Julia Jacklin (extra show)

Thu 03 Oct

COMA

Fri 04 Oct

Paceshifters

Sat 05 Oct

Delilah Bon

Wed 09 Oct

Jazzbois

Thu 10 Oct

Gurriers

Fri 11 Oct

Bongloard

album release party
Mon 14 Oct

Goat Girl

Thu 17 Oct

KOFFIE

Fri 18 Oct

Chibi Ichigo

Tue 29 Oct

Doomstad: GGGOLDDD

Cancelled
Thu 31 Oct

COLLIGNON

Wed 06 Nov

LEAP

Wed 13 Nov

Cola

Fri 15 Nov

Empress Of

Sat 23 Nov

Wand

Thu 19 Dec

Meltheads

Fri 20 Dec

Class of 2024

+ Dorpsstraat 3 + Droom Dit + Hiqpy